Share
Your LHB Series DVR can be restored to default settings. You can choose to restore all settings or select specific settings to restore.
REMINDER: Restoring default settings will not delete recordings and snapshots saved to the hard disk drive (HDD).
The following instructions require you to access your system using your DVR and a monitor.
To restore to default settings:
- In the taskbar, click the Main Menu icon, and then click Advanced > Maintenance.
- In the Maintenance tab, click Load Default.
- Select the checkboxes of the menus to be restored to default settings.
- Click Save to confirm. The DVR will and restart.


























































































































































































































































